Let brands shine.
Convince people & search engines.
With a top-notch content marketing agency.

Martin Bauer Managing Director of COCO

Martin Bauer, Managing Director
+49 89 45099350

COCO is a content marketing agency based in Munich.
For 25 years we have been creating content strategies for the (re)launch of websites and optimizing existing website content for German and international companies and brands - very quickly if required, gladly on a long-term basis and always goal-oriented.
As an SEO agency, we ensure your success in search engine optimization.

top 100 seo agency
Semrush Agency Partner Badge

For more new customers.
For optimal rankings in Google.
For more radiance and trust in your brand.

Content Marketing Agency Reference PlanetHome Group Lea Lippmann

"We commissioned COCO to draft all the texts for three newly established companies. From workshops with our managing directors, to complete copywriting, to coordination with other agencies, all tasks were delivered quickly and with the highest quality. We can recommend COCO Content Marketing all around."

Lea Lippmann, Teamlead Marketing at PlanetHome Group

Want concrete results from your content marketing agency?

Over the past 24 years, we have applied and developed ourselves a variety of methods for successful content marketing.

We have gained extensive experience in managing over 800 digital projects for companies such as Zeppelin, Motel One, Die Grünen, Estée Lauder, many successful medium-sized companies and startups. It's all about the perfect combination of editorial content on the website, for SEO/search engine optimization and online PR. In the right combination, this becomes a successful content strategy.

In particular, our experience with our own startups has taught us the importance of actively promoting high-quality content in online marketing. This is how we ensure sustainable growth of your brand awareness, social engagement and traffic on your websites.

As a content marketing agency, we measure ourselves by your results.

YouTube player

Content Strategy

We design the best possible content strategy for your goals and target groups. We score points on the website with storytelling and lead generation. SEO also counts directly towards your success based on the optimal strategy. Measuring this success on an ongoing basis is the best way to optimize your online marketing in the long term.

Content Creation

We create high-quality content for your websites, landing pages and for SEO (text, graphics, video). Both user-centric content for your sales funnel and specific link-building content are created based on careful analysis. With storytelling, your company, brands and products will convince your existing and potential customers.

SEO Agency

Increase your website rankings and organic traffic by benefiting from the knowledge of our SEO specialists. Based on an SEO audit, we advise you. The goal: rankings on the first page. You want links from well-known publications? We strengthen your online PR with established relationships with publishers and influencers.

Experience from projects with selected companies in numerous industries

Get to know

Martin Bauer - Managing Director COCO Content Marketing Agency Munich

Martin Bauer
Managing Director
+49 89 45099350
mbauer@coco-new-media.de

30 minute online meeting

Our methods
Your project
Non-binding offer

300+

Companies advised

25

Years agency

500+

Workshops

4

Startups spun off

planethome logo - seo agency munich

Content marketing agency for three startups in Munich

Development of all website content incl. SEO for three newly founded startups.

RE8, VIV and NYM as new competence leaders in the real estate market

seo agency munich -viv
Nym Website Mockup - Reference COCO Content Marketing Agency Munich

We have been active in the field of content marketing for over 20 years. At that time, there were neither content marketing agencies nor specialized SEO agencies in Munich. As an Internet agency or digital agency, we have nevertheless been intensively involved with the content of our customers' websites. SEO or search engine optimization was also an important topic 20 years ago. At that time, keywords were the decisive factor. In today's digital marketing it is content clusters around pillar pages. Promoting your own valuable content to generate quality backlinks has always been important. Even today, this approach cannot be overestimated for success in organic search. However, it only works sustainably in combination with the right measures.

fogra research institute reference coco content marketing

Positioning, website and film production

Perception as a modern service provider in a rapidly changing industry; new website and image film

Fogra Mockup - Reference COCO Content Marketing Agency Munich
Fogra Article Website - Reference COCO Content Marketing Agency Munich
SEO Agency Munich Reference Dassault Systemes

"For me, there are 3 factors that make an outstanding agency: Trust, competence and good communication.

Martin and his team were convincing in all areas right from the start. We have not regretted for a second that we chose COCO to tackle the topic of SEO at Dassault Systèmes.

What I particularly appreciated: Cooperation at eye level, a high degree of reliability, flexibility and the constant overview of the big picture. And we never lost our sense of fun in the process."

Lina Lotta Landgraf, Digital Marketing Specialist at Dassault Systèmes

The results of our content marketing agency speak for themselves

The results of our content-based work will help you achieve your marketing and sales goals. The first step is the increase in visibility in Google, the better ranking of your keywords, the collection of valuable backlinks and social shares, and the increased traffic to your websites. The immediate result is higher brand awareness and an increase in your leads.

Content Marketing Agency Blog
Podcast TRUST BUILDING BLOCKS

Exuding trust is a particularly important tool in content marketing. For many companies, trust is one of the core values of their brand. For others, it is simply an essential method to motivate new customers to contact them on the website. Martin Bauer, CEO of COCO, shows in his blog and podcast which building blocks and methods are helpful and necessary to convey trustworthiness via one's own website. The blog additionally covers topics around content marketing, content strategy and SEO as well as experiences of the content marketing agency and SEO agency.

Trust remains the cornerstone of B2B communication

A lot has changed in B2B communications in recent years. The primary Customer acquisition has long been dominated by trade fairs, mailings and customer events. The more personal, the better. And no wonder. After all, building trust is essential, especially when it comes to uncertain decisions in B2B. Personal contact is unbeatable for this. Has the resulting Content Strategy changed in times of Corona, limited travel and overall uncertain economic outlook?

Our contents are published

The performance of your website is very much dependent on the success of getting your high-quality content online. With our own studies, we advance our understanding of newsworthy and relevant content. With online PR, we ensure that our results are featured in leading magazines and online publications.

reference for coco new media itd veronika wrba

"Working with COCO is fun and brings significant improvements. Their innovative suggestions were a milestone for our online communications. I was impressed with how deeply they dug into our B2B market and the needs of our customers."

Veronika Wrba, Marketing Manager at ITD

Do you need support from a content marketing agency or in the area of SEO?

We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you within 24 hours.

    Here you will find our Privacy policy.

    I agree to the processing of my data to contact me.

      Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

      ADDRESS

      63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

      PHONE

      +12 (0) 345 678 9

      EMAIL

      info@company.com

Marken leuchten lassen.
Menschen & Suchmaschinen überzeugen.
Mit erstklassigem Content Marketing.

MartinBauer2021-quadrat70

Martin Bauer, Geschäftsführer
+49 89 45099350

COCO ist eine deutschlandweit tätige Content Marketing Agentur in München.
Seit 25 Jahren erstellen wir Content Strategien für den (Re)launch von Websites und optimieren bestehenden Website Content. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen und Marken - bei Bedarf sehr schnell, gerne langfristig und immer zielorientiert. Als SEO Agentur sorgen wir für Ihren Erfolg in der Suchmaschinenoptimierung.

Für mehr Neukunden.
Für optimale Platzierungen in Google.
Für mehr Strahlkraft und Vertrauen in Ihre Marke.

Content Marketing Agentur Referenz PlanetHome Group

„Für drei neu gegründete Unternehmen haben wir COCO für die Ausarbeitung sämtlicher Texte beauftragt. Von den Workshops mit unseren Geschäftsführern, über die komplette Texterstellung bis zur Koordination mit anderen Agenturen wurden sämtliche Aufgaben schnell und in höchster Qualität erbracht. Wir können COCO rundherum weiterempfehlen.“

Lea Lippmann, Teamlead Marketing bei PlanetHome Group

Sie wollen konkrete Ergebnisse von Ihrer Content Marketing Agentur?

In den letzten 24 Jahren haben wir eine Vielzahl an Methoden für erfolgreiches Content Marketing angewandt und selbst entwickelt.

Wir haben in der Betreuung von über 800 digitalen Projekten für Unternehmen wie Zeppelin, Motel One, Die Grünen, Estée Lauder, viele erfolgreiche Mittelständler und Startups umfangreiche Erfahrungen gesammelt. Es geht um die perfekte Verbindung von redaktionellen Inhalten auf der Website, für SEO/Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Online PR. In der richtigen Kombination wird daraus eine erfolgreiche Content Strategie.

Insbesondere die Erfahrung mit unseren eigenen Startups hat uns gelehrt, wie wichtig die aktive Promotion von qualitativ hochwertigen Inhalten im Online Marketing ist. Damit sorgen wir für nachhaltiges Wachstum der Bekanntheit Ihrer Marke, des Social Engagements und des Traffics auf Ihren Websites.

Als Content Marketing Agentur lassen wir uns an Ihren Ergebnissen messen.

YouTube player

Content Strategie

Wir konzipieren die bestmögliche Content Strategie für Ihre Ziele und Zielgruppen. Mit Storytelling und Leadgenerierung punkten wir auf der Website. Auch SEO zählt auf Basis der optimalen Strategie direkt auf Ihren Erfolg ein. Diesen Erfolg fortlaufend zu messen, ist die beste Methode zur langfristigen Optimierung Ihres Online Marketings.

Content Erstellung

Wir erstellen hochwertige Inhalte für Ihre Websites, Landingpages und für SEO (Text, Grafik, Video). Sowohl userzentrierter Content für Ihren Sales Funnel als auch spezifische Linkbuilding Inhalte entstehen auf Basis sorgfältiger Analysen. Mit Storytelling überzeugt Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Marken und Produkte Ihre bestehenden und potenziellen Kunden.

SEO & Distribution

Steigern Sie Ihre Website-Rankings und den organischen Traffic, indem Sie vom Wissen unserer SEO-Spezialisten profitieren. Auf Basis eines SEO Audits beraten wir Sie. Das Ziel: Rankings auf der ersten Seite. Sie wollen Links von namhaften Publikationen? Wir verstärken Ihre Online PR mit etablierten Beziehungen zu Verlagen und Influencern.

Erfahrung aus Projekten mit ausgewählten Unternehmen zahlreicher Branchen

Kennenlernen

Martin Bauer - Geschäftsführer COCO Content Marketing Agentur München

Martin Bauer
Geschäftsführer
+49 89 45099350
mbauer@coco-new-media.de

30 Minuten Onlinemeeting

Unsere Methoden
Euer Projekt
Unverbindliches Angebot

300+

Unternehmen beraten

25

Jahre Agentur

500+

Workshops

4

Startups ausgegründet

Planet Home Logo

Content Marketing für drei Startups

Entwicklung sämtlicher Website Inhalte inkl. SEO für drei neu gegründete Startups.

RE8, VIV und NYM als neue Kompetenzträger im Immobilienmarkt

Screenshot VIV
Nym Website Mockup

Seit über 20 Jahren sind wir im Bereich Content Marketing aktiv. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt gab es weder Content Marketing Agenturen noch spezialisierte SEO Agenturen in München. Als Internetagentur oder Digitalagentur haben wir uns gleichwohl intensiv mit den Inhalten der Websites unserer Kunden beschäftigt. Auch SEO bzw. Suchmaschinenoptimierung war schon vor 20 Jahren ein wichtiges Thema. Damals waren Keywords der entscheidende Faktor. Im heutigen Digital Marketing sind es Content-Cluster rund um Pillarpages. Die Promotion der eigenen wertvollen Inhalte zur Generierung hochwertiger Backlinks war schon immer wichtig. Diese Vorgehensweise kann für den Erfolg in der organischen Suche auch heute nicht hoch genug eingeschätzt werden. Sie funktioniert nachhaltig aber nur in der Kombination der richtigen Maßnahmen.

Positionierung, Website und Filmproduktion

Wahrnehmung als moderner Dienstleister in einer sich stark wandelnden Branche; neue Website und Imagefilm

Fogra Mockup
Fogra Artikel Website
SEO Agentur München Referenz Dassault Systemes

„Es gibt für mich 3 Faktoren, die eine herausragende Agentur ausmachen: Vertrauen, Kompetenz und gute Kommunikation.

Martin und sein Team haben von Anfang an bei allen Bereichen überzeugt. Wir haben es keine Sekunde bereut, uns für COCO entschieden zu haben, um das Thema SEO bei Dassault Systèmes anzugehen.

Was ich besonders geschätzt habe: Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe, hohes Maß an Zuverlässigkeit, Flexibilität und der stetige Überblick auf das große Ganze. Und den Spaß haben wir auch nie verloren an der Sache.“

Lina Lotta Landgraf, Digital Marketing Specialist bei Dassault Systèmes

Unsere Ergebnisse sprechen für sich

Die Ergebnisse unserer Content-basierten Arbeit helfen Ihnen Ihre Marketing- und Vertriebsziele zu erreichen. Der erste Schritt sind die Erhöhung an Sichtbarkeit in Google, die bessere Platzierung Ihrer Keywords, das Sammeln an wertvollen Backlinks und Social Shares sowie der gestiegene Traffic auf Ihren Websites. Die unmittelbare Folge sind eine höhere Markenbekanntheit und eine Steigerung Ihrer Leads.

Content Marketing Blog & Podcast VERTRAUENSBAUSTEINE

Vertrauen auszustrahlen ist ein besonders wichtiges Instrument im Content Marketing. Für viele Unternehmen gehört Vertrauen zu den Kernwerten ihrer Marke. Für andere ist es schlicht eine wesentliche Methode, um Neukunden zum Kontakt auf der Website zu motivieren. Martin Bauer, Geschäftsführer von COCO, zeigt in seinem Blog und Podcast auf, welche Bausteine und Methoden hilfreich und notwendig sind, um Vertrauenswürdigkeit über die eigene Website zu transportieren. Im Blog werden zusätzlich Themen rund um Content Marketing, Content Strategie und SEO sowie Erfahrungen der Content Marketing Agentur und SEO Agentur behandelt.

Was ist Universal Search Optimierung

Unter Universal Search Optimierung, auch Blended Search genannt, versteht man in der Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) die Einbindung von Medien wie Videos, Bildern oder Karten zusätzlich zu organischen...

Beständigkeit vs. Anpassungsfähigkeit als vertrauensförderndes Element in der Marketingkommunikation

Die Zeit schreitet unaufhörlich voran. Das hatte sehr treffend schon Salvador Dali in seinem berühmtesten Gemälde „Die Beständigkeit der Erinnerung“ im Jahr 1931 thematisiert. Die zerfließenden Uhren stehen für die Allgegenwart der Zeit und ihre Kontrolle über unser Leben. In diesem permanenten Zeitstrom müssen auch Unternehmen sich entscheiden. Setzen sie auf Beständigkeit oder im Gegenteil auf fortlaufende Anpassung? Wir fragen uns heute, welche Auswirkungen diese Entscheidung auf das gefühlte Vertrauen in das Unternehmen hat. Und wie optimalerweise mit diesem Dilemma umzugehen ist.

Unsere Inhalte werden publiziert

Die Performance Ihrer Website ist ganz wesentlich davon abhängig, dass es gelingt, Ihre hochwertigen Inhalte online zu verbreiten. Mit unseren eigenen Studien fördern wir unser Verständnis für berichtenswerten und relevanten Content. Mit Online PR sorgen wir dafür, dass unsere Ergebnisse in führenden Magazinen und Online-Publikationen zu finden sind.

Zweite Referenz für COCO Content Marketing Agentur in München

„Mit COCO zu arbeiten macht Spaß und bringt signifikante Verbesserungen. Die innovativen Vorschläge waren ein Meilenstein für unsere Onlinekommunikation. Ich war beeindruckt, wie tief sie sich in unseren B2B-Markt und die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden eingearbeitet haben.“

Veronika Wrba, Marketing Managerin bei ITD

Mehr User auf Ihrer Website? Und bessere Conversions?

Mit Hauptsitz in München sind wir im gesamten deutschsprachigen Raum tätig.
Gerne kommen wir zu Ihnen oder treffen uns remote.

    Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

    ADDRESS

    63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

    PHONE

    +12 (0) 345 678 9

    EMAIL

    info@company.com