Positioning, website and film production for Fogra

Martin Bauer Managing Director of COCO

Martin Bauer, Managing Director
+49 89 45099350

Company

Fogra is the research institute for topics in the field of printing and media technologies. The institute is an association and conducts scientific research that is made available to the industry independently of competitive considerations. Furthermore, Fogra is active as a globally recognized service provider for test orders and certifications as well as an organizer of renowned industry events.

Fogra Mockup - Reference COCO Content Marketing Agency Munich

Task

As a modern service provider and research institute with a worldwide reputation, Fogra's goal is to present itself adequately in the digital media. To achieve this, the website is to be found better on the Internet for the essential core topics. In addition to the website to be revised, a comprehensive SEO strategy is therefore to be developed that will make the research institute more successful with search engines.

Fogra Article Website - Reference COCO Content Marketing Agency Munich

Strategy

The new website will be equipped with a completely new approach for the different target groups. Personas and customer journeys form the conceptual basis. Users can access the content relevant to them both via topic pages and via a central search in the header. A matrix structure makes it possible to link topics on one side and the three areas of research, testing and certification on the other. The large amount of content thus becomes navigable. The many posts are also ideal for placing long-tail keywords. By integrating prominent confidence building blocks, for example in the form of numbers, the conversion probability is increased. 

Fogra screenshot website

Result

The website offers all different users exactly what they are looking for and enables targeted access. With a modern layout, large images and fonts, Fogra deliberately sets itself apart from the traditional look and thus positions itself as a modern company in a completely new way.

The integration of the Fogra Web Academy enables the digital continuation of previous offline events.

A new image video rounds off the impression.

First reference for COCO content marketing agency in Munich

"COCO's work was characterized by professional competence and reliability from the very first workshop. With the restructuring of our content, this leads to a better customer journey. The overall results are the perfect basis for us to further develop the content of the website and other online marketing measures."

Monika Lohmaier, Marketing & Communications Fogra Research Institute for Media Technologies

0
Countries website visitors
~ 0
Websites
0
Image video

Are you interested in a cooperation?

We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you within 24 hours.

    Here you will find our Privacy policy.

    I agree to the processing of my data to contact me.

      Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

      ADDRESS

      63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

      PHONE

      +12 (0) 345 678 9

      EMAIL

      info@company.com

Positionierung, Website und Filmproduktion für Fogra

Martin Bauer Geschäftsführer von COCO

Martin Bauer, Geschäftsführer
+49 89 45099350

Unternehmen

Fogra ist das Forschungsinstitut für Themen im Bereich der Druck- und Medientechnologien. Das Institut ist ein Verein und betreibt wissenschaftliche Forschungen, die der Industrie unabhängig von Konkurrenzdenken zugänglich gemacht werden. Weiterhin ist die Fogra als weltweit anerkannter Dienstleister für Prüfaufträge und Zertifizierungen sowie als Veranstalter von namhaften Branchenevents tätig.

Fogra Mockup - Referenz COCO Content Marketing Agentur München

Aufgabe

Als moderner Dienstleister und Forschungsinstitut mit weltweitem Renommee ist es das Ziel der Fogra sich adäquat in den digitalen Medien zu präsentieren. Dafür soll die Website zu den wesentlichen Kernthemen besser im Internet gefunden werden. Neben der zu überarbeitenden Website soll deshalb auch eine umfassende SEO Strategie entwickelt werden, die das Forschungsinstitut bei Suchmaschinen erfolgreicher macht.

Fogra Artikel Website - Referenz COCO Content Marketing Agentur München

Strategie

Die neue Website wird mit einem komplett neuen Zugang für die unterschiedlichen Zielgruppen ausgestattet. Personas und Customer Journeys bilden die konzeptionelle Basis. Sowohl über Themenseiten als auch über eine zentrale Suche im Header können die User auf die für sie relevanten Inhalte zugreifen. Eine Matrixstruktur ermöglicht die Verbindung von Themen auf der einen Seite und den drei Bereichen Forschen, Prüfen und Zertifizieren. Der große inhaltliche Umfang wird so navigierbar. Die vielen Beiträge sind zudem ideal geeignet, um Longtail-Keywords zu platzieren. Durch die Integration von markanten Vertrauensbausteinen, etwa in Form von Zahlen, wird die Conversion-Wahrscheinlichkeit erhöht. 

Fogra Screenshot Website

Ergebnis

Die Website bietet für alle unterschiedlichen User genau das, was sie suchen und ermöglicht den zielgerichteten Zugang. Mit modernem Layout, großen Bildern und Schriften setzt sich Fogra bewusst vom traditionellen Erscheinungsbild ab und positioniert sich somit ganz neu als modernes Unternehmen.

Die Integration der Fogra Web Academy ermöglicht die digitale Fortsetzung bisheriger Offline-Veranstaltungen.

Ein neues Imagevideo rundet den Eindruck ab.

Erste Referenz für COCO Content Marketing Agentur in München

„Die Arbeit von COCO war vom ersten Workshop an geprägt von fachlicher Kompetenz und Zuverlässigkeit. Mit der Neustrukturierung unserer Inhalte führt dies zu einer besseren Customer Journey. Die Ergebnisse insgesamt sind für uns die perfekte Basis für die inhaltliche Weiterentwicklung der Website und weiterer Onlinemarketingmaßnahmen.“

Monika Lohmaier, Marketing & Communications Fogra Forschungsinstitut für Medientechnologien

0
Länder Website-Besucher
~ 0
Webseiten
0
Imagevideo

Sie wollen Ihre Website Texte schreiben lassen?

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht und melden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen.

    Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

    Ich stimme der Verarbeitung meiner Daten zur Kontaktaufnahme zu.

      Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

      ADDRESS

      63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

      PHONE

      +12 (0) 345 678 9

      EMAIL

      info@company.com