TikTok Strategy for Hate Aid

Martin Bauer Managing Director of COCO

Martin Bauer, Managing Director
+49 89 45099350

Company

Hate Aid is the central point of contact for hate on the Internet. On the one hand, it supports those affected, and on the other, it takes active action against perpetrators. In this way, the company is committed to peaceful communication on the web.

You are against Hate campaign screenshot

Task

Hate Aid's target group is Internet users of all ages. Young people are also frequently affected by hate on the Internet. That's why Hate Aid wants to target these users specifically via the TikTok platform. To this end, an entertaining TikTok strategy and a matching campaign are to be developed.

Result of a workshop What we hate, what we love

Strategy

TikTok is an extremely fast platform. The very first second of a video decides whether users finish watching it or not. For an organization like Hate Aid, it is important to find the right balance between information and entertainment.

For this, authentic people from the target group are interviewed on the street. In the contrast between the pretense of "hating" and "being hated," funny facial expressions are created that ultimately call for solidarity with people who have been hated.

Hate Aid sample video

Result

The result of the collaboration with Hate Aid is a mature TikTok strategy and a set of pre-produced, exemplary content for the organization's channel. For one month, all content for TikTok is already planned and implemented.

We are creating the foundation for long-term, organic development of Hate Aid's TikTok channel.

"COCO managed to wow us after just one workshop with the first TikTok concept they presented to us: beautiful, creative, easy-to-implement idea - fits the brief perfectly."

0
produced videos
0
Weeks for concept & production

We have aroused your interest?

We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you within 24 hours.

    Here you will find our Privacy policy.

    I agree to the processing of my data to contact me.

      Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

      ADDRESS

      63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

      PHONE

      +12 (0) 345 678 9

      EMAIL

      info@company.com

TikTok Strategie für Hate Aid

Martin Bauer Geschäftsführer von COCO

Martin Bauer, Geschäftsführer
+49 89 45099350

Unternehmen

Hate Aid ist der zentrale Ansprechpartner für Hass im Netz. Einerseits sollen hier Betroffene unterstützt werden, andererseits wird aktiv gegen Täter vorgegangen. So setzt sich das Unternehmen für friedvolle Kommunikation im Netz ein.

Du bist gegen Hate Kampagne Screenshot

Aufgabe

Die Zielgruppe von Hate Aid sind Internetnutzer jeden Alters. Auch Jugendliche sind im Netz häufig von Hass betroffen. Deshalb möchte Hate Aid diese Nutzer gezielt über die Plattform TikTok ansprechen. Zu diesem Zweck soll eine unterhaltsame TikTok Strategie und eine dazu passende Kampagne ausgearbeitet werden.

Ergebnis eines Workshops Was wir hassen, was wir lieben

Strategie

TikTok ist eine extrem schnelle Plattform. Bereits die erste Sekunde eines Videos entscheidet darüber, ob Nutzer es zu Ende schauen oder nicht. Für eine Organisation wie Hate Aid ist es wichtig, den richtigen Grad zwischen Informationsvermittlung und Unterhaltung zu finden.

Hierfür werden authentische Personen aus der Zielgruppe auf der Straße interviewt. Im Kontrast zwischen dem Vorspielen von „Haten“ und „Gehated werden“ entstehen lustige Gesichtsausdrücke, die final zum Solidarisieren mit gehateten Personen aufrufen.

Hate Aid Beispielvideo

Ergebnis

Das Ergebnis der Zusammenarbeit mit Hate Aid ist eine ausgereifte TikTok Strategie und eine Reihe von vorproduzierten, beispielhaften Inhalten für den Kanal der Organisation. Für einen Monat sind sämtliche Inhalte für TikTok bereits geplant und umgesetzt.

Wir schaffen die Basis für eine langfristige, organische Weiterentwicklung des TikTok Kanals von Hate Aid.

„COCO hat es nach nur einem Workshop geschafft, uns mit dem ersten TikTok-Konzept, das sie uns präsentiert haben, zu begeistern: Schöne, kreative, leicht umzusetzende Idee – passt perfekt zum Briefing.“

0
produzierte Videos
0
Wochen für Konzept & Produktion

Sie wollen Ihre Website Texte schreiben lassen?

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht und melden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen.

    Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

    Ich stimme der Verarbeitung meiner Daten zur Kontaktaufnahme zu.

      Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

      ADDRESS

      63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

      PHONE

      +12 (0) 345 678 9

      EMAIL

      info@company.com