Writing perfect website texts - Guideline

in Content Creation

Whaaat? That's what numerous Internet users ask themselves every day when they call up a company's website. Because often neither the company's purpose nor the addressed target group is clear at first (or second) glance. This is especially (but not only) true for companies that sell software and services. Because here, product photos cannot simply be inserted next to the website texts [...].

Trust remains the cornerstone of B2B communication

in Content Strategy, Customer Acquisition, Trust

A lot has changed in B2B communication in recent years. For a long time, primary customer acquisition was dominated by trade fairs, mailings and customer events. The more personal, the better. No wonder. After all, building trust is essential, especially when it comes to making uncertain decisions in B2B. Personal contact is unbeatable for this. Has this changed in times of Corona, limited [...]

Optimize website: Understand at a glance what the company stands for (examples DAX 40 companies).

in Content Creation, Content marketing, Trust

Do you know this situation: You call up a website and have no idea what the company actually stands for? Clear content is an essential building block for successful website content. In content marketing, clarity not only ensures a better user experience, but also increases the trustworthiness of the company. Goal: Clarity Clarity is a trust building block that is based on [...]

Why your website marketing content needs trust building blocks

in Content marketing, Customer Acquisition, Trust

Why do you do website marketing? Because you want to convince your customers. Sure, get them to call. Fill out a form. Sign up for a newsletter. Or buy a product. More than one, if you like. All of these are called conversions. With the right marketing content, you can significantly increase the conversion rate. How do you do it? What is a [...]

6 tips for content creation in trust marketing | COCO

in Content Creation, Trust

With our method of trust building blocks, we show what matters in online marketing when communicating trust. But what is the most important thing to look for when creating suitable content for trust marketing? To classify trust marketing Trust is an increasingly important value in marketing. In times of growing competition from online retail and [...]

Satisfied employees as a trust bonus

in Content Strategy, Trust

Amazon is an impressive company. But is it trustworthy? And how do you feel when you think about delivery services? How do you feel when you think about the company behind the drivers? What role can employee centricity play in your content marketing strategy? Integrity is one of the most important building blocks of trust. Integrity shows up in the alignment between [...]

B2B Content Marketing – the most important tips & examples

in Content Creation, Content marketing

Over the past 20 years, we have supported countless B2B companies on their websites. Content marketing was often a foreign word here. Even the marketing in large companies with over 1,000 employees was often rather weak. It therefore makes sense to start with the basics: Website structure and the basic approach. Optimize the B2B website structure One may [...]

Innovative strength as a trust factor in online marketing

in Content Strategy, Trust

The perceived aura of a company is one of the main factors for perceived trustworthiness. The aura itself, in turn, is made up of a number of sub-factors. One of the most important of these is innovative strength. It therefore makes sense to think about how it manifests itself in the company. Furthermore, the question of how it can be integrated into the content of a content strategy [...]

Online study: Only five of the DAX 40 companies gender consistently

in Content marketing

Germany is one of the few countries in the world that recognizes the so-called "third gender" in addition to the biological genders of man and woman. The identity card then does not say m or w, but an x. This also undoubtedly makes sense, since there are undoubtedly people whose biological sex cannot be classified as male or female [...].

  • 1
  • 2

    Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

    ADDRESS

    63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

    PHONE

    +12 (0) 345 678 9

    EMAIL

    info@company.com

Vertrauen bleibt der Grundpfeiler der B2B-Kommunikation

in Content Strategie, Neukundengewinnung, Vertrauen

In der B2B-Kommunikation hat sich vieles in den letzten Jahren geändert. Die primäre Kundengewinnung war lange Zeit von Messen, Mailings und Kundenevents geprägt. Umso persönlicher, umso besser. Kein Wunder. Der Aufbau von Vertrauen ist schließlich gerade bei unsicheren Entscheidungen im B2B essentiell. Der persönliche Kontakt hierfür unschlagbar. Hat sich dies in Zeiten von Corona, beschränkten […]

Webseite optimieren: Auf einen Blick verstehen, wofür das Unternehmen steht (Beispiele DAX 40 Unternehmen)

in Content Erstellung, Content Marketing, Vertrauen

Kennen Sie das: Sie rufen eine Website auf und haben keine Ahnung, wofür das Unternehmen eigentlich steht? Klare Inhalte sind ein wesentlicher Baustein für erfolgreichen Website Content. Klarheit sorgt im Content Marketing nicht nur für eine bessere User Experience, sondern erhöht zudem auch die Vertrauenswürdigkeit des Unternehmens. Ziel: Klarheit Klarheit ist ein Vertrauensbaustein, der auf […]

Warum Ihr Website Marketing Content Vertrauensbausteine braucht

in Content Marketing, Neukundengewinnung, Vertrauen

Warum betreiben Sie Website Marketing? Weil Sie Ihre Kunden überzeugen möchten. Klar. Sie sollen anrufen. Ein Formular ausfüllen. Sich für einen Newsletter anmelden. Oder ein Produkt kaufen. Gerne auch mehrere. Alles das nennt man Conversions. Mit dem richtigen Marketing Content kann es gelingen, die Conversion Rate signifikant zu erhöhen. Wie gelingt das? Was ist eine […]

6 Tipps zur Content Erstellung im Vertrauensmarketing

in Content Erstellung, Vertrauen

Mit unserer Methode der Vertrauensbausteine zeigen wir auf, worauf es im Online Marketing bei der Kommunikation von Vertrauen ankommt. Doch worauf ist bei der Erstellung von passenden Inhalte für das Vertrauensmarketing am meisten zu achten? Zur Einordnung des Vertrauensmarketings Vertrauen ist im Marketing ein immer wichtigerer Wert. In Zeiten wachsender Konkurrenz aus dem Onlinehandel und […]

Zufriedene Mitarbeiter als Vertrauensbonus

in Content Strategie, Vertrauen

Amazon ist ein beeindruckendes Unternehmen. Aber ist es vertrauenswürdig? Und wie geht es Ihnen, wenn Sie an Lieferdienste denken? Welches Gefühl haben Sie, wenn Sie an das Unternehmen hinter den Fahrern denken? Welche Rolle kann die Mitarbeiterorientierung in Ihrer Content Marketing Strategie spielen? Integrität ist einer der wichtigsten Vertrauensbausteine. Integrität zeigt sich im Abgleich zwischen […]

B2B Content Marketing – die wichtigsten Tipps & Beispiele

in Content Erstellung, Content Marketing

In den letzten gut 20 Jahren haben wir unzählige Webauftritte von B2B Unternehmen begleitet. Content Marketing war hier häufig ein Fremdwort. Selbst das Marketing in großen Unternehmen mit über 1.000 Mitarbeitern war oft eher schwach ausgeprägt. Es macht daher Sinn mit den Basics anzufangen: Website-Struktur und die grundlegende Ansprache. Die B2B Website-Struktur optimieren Man mag […]

Innovationskraft als Vertrauensfaktor im Online Marketing

in Content Strategie, Vertrauen

Die wahrgenommene Aura eines Unternehmens ist einer der Hauptfaktoren für die empfundene Vertrauenswürdigkeit. Die Aura selbst wiederum setzt sich aus einer Reihe an Teilfaktoren zusammen. Ein wichtiger davon ist die Innovationskraft. Es macht daher Sinn darüber nachzudenken, wie sie sich im Unternehmen zeigt. Weiterhin ist die Frage, wie sie im Rahmen einer Content Strategie inhaltlich […]

Onlinestudie: Nur fünf der DAX 40-Unternehmen gendern konsequent

in Content Marketing

Deutschland ist eines der wenigen Länder der Welt, dass neben den biologischen Geschlechtern Mann und Frau auch noch das sogenannten “Dritte Geschlecht” anerkennt. Im Personalausweis steht dann nicht etwa m oder w, sondern ein x. Dies macht auch zweifelsohne Sinn, da es zweifelsohne Menschen gibt, deren biologisches Geschlecht sich nicht in männlich oder weiblich einordnen […]

Online-Studie: Wie sich die Situation von Armin Laschet, Olaf Scholz und Annalena Baerbock vorhersagen ließ und lässt (Bewertung Skala 0-100 Vertrauenspunkte)

in Content Strategie, Vertrauen

Zur Erinnerung: Ende April wurden zuerst Annalena Baerbock und kurz darauf Armin Laschet zu den Kanzlerkandidaten ihrer Parteien nominiert. Mitte Mai lagen Union und Grüne in den Umfragen etwa gleichauf bei 25%, die SPD war weit abgeschlagen bei 15% ohne Hoffnung darauf, dass sich an diesem Zustand noch viel ändert. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt habe ich […]

  • 1
  • 2

    Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

    ADDRESS

    63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

    PHONE

    +12 (0) 345 678 9

    EMAIL

    info@company.com